6616 S. Parker Rd Ste 102 Aurora, CO 80016  Local: (303) 779-0148 Tollfree: (877) 410-9596
Customer Reviews
The Fresh Flower Market
Local Aurora, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are lovely, I like them a lot. They show no signs of wilting after five days, and I look forward to enjoying them for a few days more.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received a fruit basket I believe was through you. It was beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I live in Canada, and you haven't missed a delivery order yet.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement is still holding up since last Sat. 5/7/16. Driver left them behind the fence as per Scott's instructions. Thankfully, I found them before the rain got too intense. I don't always check phone messages the minute I get home. I actually found the flowers by accident before I got the message. Still, they are lovely and we would use your shop again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have been getting flowers for my wife for 4 years from y'all and she has loved every order but one which y'all gave her a new arrangement. I will continue to order flowers from your company. Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were sent by my son in Maryland. They are absolutely beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

the arrangement is beautiful! My niece from Japan was able to order through you and it was delivered to my condo door even though I wasn't home! great. Thanks
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

A little pricey but convenient and satisfying.
Date: May 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and arrived when requested. Very original and creative arrangements-this is compliment. Would order from again.
Date: Jul 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for making up and deliving a beautiful bunch of flowers. They were for my friends 40th birthday and she loved them. They did arrive late but it worked out well. :)
Date: Dec 11, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IT

Ordering internationally is always a worry.. Not with The Fresh Flower Market. My order could not be carried out as it was a public holiday, but was followed up with an email confirming requirements and an extra arrangement as an appology. Thanks! Tim - Australia.
Date: Jun 05, 2007
Name:

State/Province: **

Very nice site!
Flower Delivery To Aurora, CO
See Delivery Areas